Excellent
Average rating based on 35 reviews

Straight forward

10th November 2021
by Gerard D  •  Verified Purchase
Seen car advert and contacted Philip. Everything was straight forward from there on. Peace of mind with full year MOT and 6 month warranty. Car driving great.
Purchased a 2014 Vauxhall Astra

Returning customer

6th October 2021
by Christine P  •  Verified Purchase
Highly recommend Philip Gribben Cars - helpful, reliable and always a hassle-free sale!
Purchased a 2017 Skoda Citigo

Great service, definitely recommend!

1st October 2021
by Linda D  •  Verified Purchase
Fast, great service. Fantastic car! Not much else to say! Would definitely recommend and buy again!
Purchased a 2014 Peugeot 208

Philip Gribben cars

29th September 2021
by Dympna M  •  Verified Purchase
Found this seller very straightforward and easy to deal with. Philip himself was very personable and pleasant yet professional, would definitely check in with him when looking for my next car.
Purchased a 2018 Hyundai i10

Honest

1st September 2021
by Mark M  •  Verified Purchase
Quick honest deal
Purchased a 2016 Alfa Romeo Giulietta

Very satisfied

30th August 2021
by David C  •  Verified Purchase
Totally happy with the whole sales process
Purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage

Ford Galaxy

24th June 2021
by Eamonn L  •  Verified Purchase
Phillip Gribben Cars is an excellent car dealership. The whole experience was second to none, Philip went the extra mile for us. Every step of this transaction was very smooth and Phillip did not mind answering any and all questions about the car. Can't speak highly enough of this dealer
Purchased a 2014 Ford Galaxy

Fantastic service!

27th May 2021
by James K  •  Verified Purchase
My Ford Fiesta was exactly what I was looking for, in perfect condition and a great price! Serviced just before purchase so Iím confident there wonít be any unexpected problems. Car was perfectly cleaned and polished before collection and looks amazing. Thank you very much!
Purchased a 2014 Ford Fiesta

Trustworthy

9th May 2021
by Ivan M  •  Verified Purchase
Philip is easy to deal with. Everything is up front with him, would have no problem recommending him to anyone.
Purchased a 2014 Ford Focus

Deserves 5 star rating

7th May 2021
by Gabrielle G  •  Verified Purchase
Philip is a very pleasant fellow and easy to talk to. I happily bought the car I wanted but very unfortunately due to my physical problem I discovered I was not able to drive it. Philip went out of his way to accommodate me and allowed me to cancel my purchase and buy a different car. It was my problem. Not his and he didnít have to change the car to one that I am very happy with now. I would recommend him to anyone wishing too buy a car. Thank you Philip.
Purchased a 2010 Peugeot 107

Good deal

30th April 2021
by Desmond B  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy nice to deal with not pushing gives you time to think answered all I asked an i was happy with the deal
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class

Excellent

17th April 2021
by Gordon M  •  Verified Purchase
I bought a Citreon C1 of Philip and i am more than happy with it.Philip was really helpful in every way.Its nice to finally meet an honest car dealer.Cant speak highly enough of him. Gordon
Purchased a 2013 Citroen C1

Very Happy Customer

19th March 2021
by Stephen J  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent advice and very helpful person, was a pleasure to do business with him. Top quality cars to pick from.
Purchased a 2013 Vauxhall Astra

First class service

18th March 2021
by Sean R  •  Verified Purchase
Smooth transaction and would recommend Philip Gribben
Purchased a 2013 Vauxhall Astra GTC

ssangyong tivoli

13th March 2021
by Marzanna K  •  Verified Purchase
excellent seller
Purchased a 2017 SsangYong Tivoli

© PHILIP GRIBBEN CARS, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Lisburn, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | PHILIP GRIBBEN CARS Used cars Lisburn, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | PHILIP GRIBBEN CARS 07715496685 Antrim Lisburn Lisburn Lisburn 54.4775 -6.14341